Enter a keyword


Multiple Choice | Anagrams | Ordered Lists | Word Searches

European Cup Winners 0001   Easy

Rearrange these Football Clubs into the order of the year in which they first won the European Cup, with the earliest at the top

To click and drag an item - place the cursor over the box you want to move, left click the mouse and keep pressure on the mouse button whilst moving the box to a different position

  • 1: AC Milan
  • 2: Nottingham Forest
  • 3: Bayern Munich
  • 4: Benfica
  • 5: Inter Milan
  • 6: Real Madrid
  • 7: Feyenoord
  • 8: Ajax
  • 9: Manchester United
  • 10: Celtic


Register free on Quizarea to automatically track which quizzes you have played, record your scores, choose preferences and report errors.  Register Today