Enter a keyword


Multiple Choice | Anagrams | Ordered Lists | Word Searches

BBC Sports Personality of the Year 0001   Difficult

List these sports stars in the order in which they first won the BBC Sports Personality of the Year award, beginning with the earliest at the top

To click and drag an item - place the cursor over the box you want to move, left click the mouse and keep pressure on the mouse button whilst moving the box to a different position

  • 1: Sebastian Coe
  • 2: Christopher Chataway
  • 3: Brendan Foster
  • 4: Virginia Wade
  • 5: Stirling Moss
  • 6: Paul Gascoigne
  • 7: Henry Cooper
  • 8: Bobby Moore
  • 9: Nigel Mansell
  • 10: Steve Ovett


Register free on Quizarea to automatically track which quizzes you have played, record your scores, choose preferences and report errors.  Register Today